Meet the Groups

Networking is a Powerful Tool

The Chapters meet each week for one-hour and have rotating agendas with variety and interaction. The agendas direct your chapter through an effective and oriented business meeting.  

You will have an opportunity to educate other chapter members about your business and the types of referrals or leads you need.

That is why Master Networks is comprised of a selection of chapters that are perfectly suited for every kind of entrepreneur, regardless of what or whom they need to know in order to accomplishing your goals.

We earnestly believe that we offer a group to which membership would benefit anyone. Please browse our list of chapters below to find one that will best accommodate your busy schedule, as well as advance your interests.

Groups List:

Bismarck 10am Launching Chapter at Alliance Real Estate 1022 E Divide Ave, Bismarck ND 58501

Chapter Building: Contact Bill Dean at 701-471-9506 email: billdean@alliancere.net

Regional Leadership:

Regional Partner: Jodee Bock

Area Director: Bill Dean 701-471-9506

Area Director: Kelsey Zottnick 701-226-7112

Bismarck 8:30am Chapter at Proximal 50 Life Center, 1151 W Divide Ave, Bismarck ND 58501

Chapter President: Donnell Roehrich email: droehrich18@yahoo.com

Secretary: Lacey Madsen email: lacey@laceyscustomjewelry.com

Regional Leadership:

Regional Partner: Jodee Bock

Area Director: Bill Dean 701-471-9506

Area Director: Kelsey Zottnick 701-226-7112

Bismarck 8:30 am Chapter at The Food Co-Op, 711 Sweet Ave, Bismarck ND 58504

President: Paula Graner email: pgraner@bis.midco.net

Vice President: Tamara Iback email: tibach@mis.midco.net

Bismarck 8:45 am Chapter at Edgewood Vista, 3124 Colorado Ln, Bismarck ND 58503

President: Tanya Long email: tanya.long@msfg.us

Vice President: Reva Kautz email: revak@edgewoodvista.com

Mandan 12:15 pm Chapter at Securian Financial, 4431 Memorial Highway, Mandan ND 58554

Chapter President: Kelli Thompson email:kelli@fabunl.com

Vice President: Kari Kolling 
email: kari_kolling@yahoo.com

Regional Leadership:

Regional Partner: Jodee Bock

Area Director: Bill Dean 701-471-9506

Area Director: Kelsey Zottnick 701-226-7112